We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & D AUTO-TECH INC.
613-731-9624
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
45.395256 -75.622544
http://jdautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
303 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/17/2018
Review by Ryan, Kleywegt: Honesty, and good work. I appreciated how they discussed service options in terms of recommended work and necessary work. They are careful but honest in projecting future costs for maintenance as well. On many occasions I have been mis quoted or misled by other Garages. Most recently, My 2011 Grand Caravan was having problems starting, one garage said the battery was find but required some "electrical work". Dennis/Serge ignored their diagnosis and confirmed all I needed was a new battery! Keep it up guys, in fact open a 2nd facility.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/13/2018
Review by Jacquie MacDonald: Customer Service and knowledge and helpfulness
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/13/2018
Review by Steve thornton: Good folks, good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/13/2018
Review by Carolyne Couillard: Friendly, honest, always awesome service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by Jorge Caravantes: all the staff at J&D Auto-Tech INC. they know what is been a good mecanic
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by Gerard Slaunwhite: Excellent sevice and customer appreciation is one of their priorities.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by Gerard Slaunwhite: Excellent sevice and customer appreciation is one of their priorities.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and fast.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and fast.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by Helene Dias-Abeyesinghe: Denis' sense of humour
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by michael savery: Excellent service
  Tony 08/23/2018
these guys are awesome! amazing service and friendly staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by Carmen Berthelette: Prompt, competent service with a huge smile.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by Kevin Butler: excellent customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by Kevin Butler: excellent customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by Ryan: Always fast, friendly and highly knowledgeable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/21/2018
Review by Lynn OShaughnessy: I get excellent service for a reasonable price; they take very good care of me. I always feel appreciated and respected at this facility.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/21/2018
Review by Denise Gauthier: Very honest and friendly, I wish I would have known about them a long time ago, I have already recommended them to my friends and coworkers.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Barry Murphy: honest / trustworthy wouldn`t bring car to anyone else
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/14/2018
Review by Rachelle Ladouceur: Process of having my tires changed was awesome! Friendly and thorough workers. Very happy with this business.
Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-731-9624
near by local auto car shop
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo