We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & D AUTO-TECH INC.
613-731-9624
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
45.395256 -75.622544
http://jdautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Barry Murphy: honest / trustworthy wouldn`t bring car to anyone else
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/14/2018
Review by Rachelle Ladouceur: Process of having my tires changed was awesome! Friendly and thorough workers. Very happy with this business.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/09/2018
Review by Laurie Luciano: Friendly staff and great service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/04/2018
Review by sylvie lemay: they are fully customer satisfaction focused and take care of my car as though it were theirs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/02/2018
Review by Yoga Naraine: Always great service and friendly staff. Never had a bad experience.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2018
Review by Rachel Lee: The service was excellent. The staff was just so kind and incredibly helpful.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/21/2018
Review by Andy Fan: Good service and friendly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2018
Review by Raymond Cassidy: Jim, Denis and the entire team at J&D Auto-Tech Inc. have always provided amazing service. Friendly smiles, a good laugh ( even when the bill is less than thrilling to see ), incredibly knowledgeable, accommodating, helpful, fast, reliable, trustworthy are a couple reasons why we choose and continue to choose and recommed J&D Auto-Tech Inc.. Above and beyond service, nothing less than the best!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/19/2018
Review by Sheila Hellstrom: It is always a pleasure to deal with them, from Denis at the service desk to Jim and the technicians, all of whom make extra efforts to ensure that my experience is a 10 as well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/17/2018
Review by Lynn Butler: Personable service, honest work, trusted
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/27/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: I can trust them
  Trudy 06/22/2018
awesome service and friendly..great place to take my cars
  Doug 06/21/2018
Terrific And Dennis keeps making me laugh The service is grand Otherwise we would not be coming back all the time
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/14/2018
Review by Stephen Thornton: Good staff, reliable, friendly, a bit odd (in a fun way)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/14/2018
Review by Judy Corrigan: J & D always do an amazing job whenever I bring my car in for service. When I need to book an appointment, they're able to book me quickly, sometimes the same day. The men working there are always very polite and respectful. The atmosphere in the shop is always welcoming. I feel assured that my car is being well taken care of.
  Claire 06/14/2018
Great service! Great guys!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/08/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: good and honest work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2018
Review by Belinda Cheung: Great services, honest folks and good pricing.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2018
Review by Belinda Cheung: Great services, honest folks and good pricing.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2018
Review by Belinda Cheung: Great services, honest folks and good pricing.
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-731-9624
near by local auto car shop
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo