We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & D AUTO-TECH INC.
613-731-9624
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
45.395256 -75.622544
http://jdautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
357 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2017
Review by Gerard Slaunwhite: Customer service was fantastic!
  Anita 12/14/2017
Very friendly service. Reasonably priced and quick.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent and quality service. Great client service
  George 12/07/2017
5+ Always thorough, efficient and friendly. We are glad we were introduced to you several years ago; how many? don't remember. bonnie and George
  Angela 12/07/2017
Always friendly and very accommodating as well as honest !!! would definitely recommend this shop to friends and family
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/07/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Very friendly and very knowledgable service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/30/2017
Review by Jo-Anna D'Ermo: Friendly service at all times. Gives me confidence car is well maintained and I feel safe while driving.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/30/2017
Review by Fiander: Totally professional and courteous
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/24/2017
Review by Mik Casey: Very friendly and competent staff.
  Gareth & Janet 11/23/2017
Friendly, honest, good quality work. Highly recommended.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/11/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, helpful, local service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2017
Review by Gary: Best little garage ever
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2017
Review by Linda Grondin: The service is above and beyond other places. The owner Denis is so friendly, it is a joy to go there. Exceptional in all regards.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2017
Review by Tristan, Hodgins: I have actually already recommended this location to my partner for his car. This location is not only friendly, they are understanding when it comes to my needs as a client. I have to save money for repairs, so when they notice a potential issue or future repair, they tell me and gives me the estimate so that I can start preparing for it. They are also very accommodating when it comes to unexpected repairs that I have had with my car. Always fitting me in and repairing it quickly - even with no appointment.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/02/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: denis is great
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2017
Review by Lynn OShaughnessy: I get the BEST service here and would recommend them in a heartbeat.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2017
Review by Lynn OShaughnessy: I get the BEST service here and would recommend them in a heartbeat.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/28/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by Lynn ARaujo: Great service .. very friendly staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by Dean De Abreu: I was in Ottawa for business when my brakes lines leaked failed late in the day. I use NAPA Auto Pro at home in London. My GPS search sent me to a Napa Parts supplier. The gentleman there was great and quickly called J&D Auto Tech and got me an immediate appointment. I got my car there and they looked at it right away. Had it fixed (and on budgeted quote) the next morning and I was able to depart Ottawa as planned. If I re-locate to Ottawa I will use this location again.
Total page: 18
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-731-9624
near by local auto car shop
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo