We are highly recommended by verified reviews

1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
45.395256 -75.622544
4.80/5.00 average rating
213 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marc 11/07/2013
Always very helpful, honest and reasonable.
  Andy 10/31/2013
  Jerome 10/24/2013
Excellent service, as always!!!!!!
  Joyce 10/17/2013
J&D were efficient and the price was reasonable, and their customer service approach is wonderful! Super friendly and I'm glad that I have something so close to where I live. Thank you!
  David 10/17/2013
  Lori Anne 10/10/2013
Always top notch, professional, friendly service.
  Ellen Adelberg & Jim 09/27/2013
Fantastic service as usual. Thank you Denis.
  Bea 09/27/2013
good pleasant service :-)
  Robert 09/26/2013
i was awe struck when your help came in and vacuumed my interior... i was blind sided with surprise, amd to seee you (jim) check the car out with a fine tooth comb - everything - wow! ...and your friendliness...it did not bother you that i asked questions, and chatted away... that in itself mde me feel like sprt fo your comapsny. thanks... yes and i was plessed ALL I WANTED WAS A SIMPLE OIL CHANGE !
  Joanne Momy & Ed 09/20/2013
Always trustworthy.
  Marc 09/19/2013
Amazing service as always! Love these guys ;)
  Tana 09/12/2013
J & D are absolutely fantastic. I have never before experienced such a high quality of service & integrity. They are a credit to their industry.
  Danielle 09/12/2013
Feels like family. Trust the guys implicitly, have been using them for 30 years now. Helpful, honest, knowledgeable and funny. Yes, that counts too.
  Angela 05/23/2013
As usual, my car was well taken care of by J&D Auto-tech. I trust them to do what needs to be done and would highly recommend them to my friends and family.
  Michael 05/23/2013
Thank you for the great and friendly service --- we will be back.
  Robert 05/02/2013
i felt the community-friendliness as soon as i walked in - and what put a real smile on my face - was the humour the cashier (jim?) shared with me. i appreciated your service, and have already told another person of yous guys! ...but there is something else that really impressed me - ast summer i came to your garage to get some air in my (peddle)bike - with out flinching or giving me the "ohh we're too busy here' attitude. your garage service guy pleasantly gave me the air hose right away....and i was off for a great day on the bike. This has happened a couple of times. it was this small thing that won me over. and i dearly thankyou. 5 star?? ....you got room for 45 more i can fill in?? robert p vezina
  Linda 04/25/2013
As usual you guys are always the best!!!!!
  Danielle 04/18/2013
As usual, the guys were not only helpful, they always think ahead and make sure I see what is coming. They've been taking care of my cars for 20+ yrs; I would not dream of going somewhere else. Trust is priceless. The humour? It'll cost ya. ;)
  Angela 04/11/2013
As usual, excellent service from J&D. The work was done within budget and on time. Thanks again!
  Andrew 04/08/2013
Great job! Thank you, AP
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo