We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & D AUTO-TECH INC.
613-731-9624
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
45.395256 -75.622544
http://jdautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2017
Review by Michael Miller: Always reliable and honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2017
Review by Michael Miller: Always reliable and honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/02/2017
Review by Tana Saler: The owners' rare and valuable combination of personal integrity, high professional skill and sincere care for customers!
  Bernard 11/17/2016
Hi guys. you know that I always rate your service first class or 5 star if you really need it. See you soon. Bernard
  Yolanda 10/13/2016
I had great service 2 weeks ago. Professional and honest! rating 5.
  Leonard 08/03/2016
  Verna 05/28/2016
Definitely a 5...always get friendly, efficient, first class service and emergency work done well and right away.
  Charles 03/03/2016
Once again J&D put us firmly on the road to safe travel. Caring for an older model and making it run like new is why we keep going back to J&D! Thanks Gents for the great work! Charles and Lori
  Marie 02/11/2016
I have had nothing but excellent work from J & D Auto-Tech. Friendly, courteous and professional is the best way to describe them.
  Bernard 12/03/2015
  Jean 11/19/2015
  Omar 11/12/2015
What a fun garage to have your car serviced at. I especially enjoyed the verbal abuse. Kinda makes you feel right at home!
  George & Paula 11/05/2015
Very friendly and timely. Much appreciated.
  Kevin 10/29/2015
you all were awesome as always..thank you for great service....
  Karen 08/29/2015
I've been bringing my cars to J&D AUTO-tech for longer than I can remember. Jim and Dennis are always friendly, professional and prompt in servicing my vehicle and getting me back on the road. I would recommend them to anyone looking for reliable and stress-free auto maintenance and repair.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/16/2015
Review by Michel Pronovost: The service is always outstanding and most professional. I always recommend J&D every opportunity I get.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/16/2015
Review by Rhonda McIntosh: I came to the shop in a bit of a panic (completely flat tire). The reception man (I forget his name!) was so great. He went above and beyond to make sure I was good. He even made me a coffee and would have organized a ride to work (the service was so fast, I didn't need it). I really appreciate the kindness and professionalism. Not once was I made to feel like a bother, or that I was stupid (unlike my previous visit to Canadian Tire). I will be back to this shop to have my tires replaced and other services as needed. Thank you to this wonderful shop! Kudos to the staff!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/16/2015
Review by Rhonda McIntosh: I came to the shop in a bit of a panic (completely flat tire). The reception man (I forget his name!) was so great. He went above and beyond to make sure I was good. He even made me a coffee and would have organized a ride to work (the service was so fast, I didn't need it). I really appreciate the kindness and professionalism. Not once was I made to feel like a bother, or that I was stupid (unlike my previous visit to Canadian Tire). I will be back to this shop to have my tires replaced and other services as needed. Thank you to this wonderful shop! Kudos to the staff!
  Elizabeth 05/07/2015
excellant service,great people to deal with always very pleasant.
  Carolynne 01/15/2015
Competent, helpful, friendly, timely, excellent value for money - simply the best!
Total page: 15
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-731-9624
near by local auto car shop
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo