We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & D AUTO-TECH INC.
613-731-9624
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
45.395256 -75.622544
http://jdautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barb 11/29/2013
Thanks for changing my tires to get ready for winter the other day! It was all done with your usual efficiency and sense of humour!
  Eva 11/28/2013
Great personal service with a smile!
  Jerome 11/28/2013
Wonderful team, competent service.
  Fred Dugas & Danielle 11/28/2013
  Dan 11/21/2013
I was very impressed with the fast, friendly and FAIR service I received at J & D Auto-Tech. They went out of their way to perform the required work on time and even saved me money by advising me part of the service which I requested was not necessary. Quality service done right and on time.Who could ask for anything more? Thank you J&D!
  Lucie 11/21/2013
  Tom 11/21/2013
You guys are the best. You always meet and exceed my expectations. You make sure I understand everything you are doing and it's topped off with a great sense of humor!
  Mike 11/14/2013
I was very pleased with the service and will return for all futur service
  Ellen Adelberg & Jim 11/07/2013
Thanks as always for great service. Denis and company are excellent at what they do and a pleasure to do business with.
  Marc 11/07/2013
Always very helpful, honest and reasonable.
  Andy 10/31/2013
  Jerome 10/24/2013
Excellent service, as always!!!!!!
  Joyce 10/17/2013
J&D were efficient and the price was reasonable, and their customer service approach is wonderful! Super friendly and I'm glad that I have something so close to where I live. Thank you!
  David 10/17/2013
  Lori Anne 10/10/2013
Always top notch, professional, friendly service.
  Ellen Adelberg & Jim 09/27/2013
Fantastic service as usual. Thank you Denis.
  Bea 09/27/2013
good pleasant service :-)
  Robert 09/26/2013
i was awe struck when your help came in and vacuumed my interior... i was blind sided with surprise, amd to seee you (jim) check the car out with a fine tooth comb - everything - wow! ...and your friendliness...it did not bother you that i asked questions, and chatted away... that in itself mde me feel like sprt fo your comapsny. thanks... yes and i was plessed ALL I WANTED WAS A SIMPLE OIL CHANGE !
  Joanne Momy & Ed 09/20/2013
Always trustworthy.
  Marc 09/19/2013
Amazing service as always! Love these guys ;)
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-731-9624
near by local auto car shop
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo