We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & D AUTO-TECH INC.
613-731-9624
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
45.395256 -75.622544
http://jdautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
312 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/16/2015
Review by Michel Pronovost: The service is always outstanding and most professional. I always recommend J&D every opportunity I get.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/16/2015
Review by Rhonda McIntosh: I came to the shop in a bit of a panic (completely flat tire). The reception man (I forget his name!) was so great. He went above and beyond to make sure I was good. He even made me a coffee and would have organized a ride to work (the service was so fast, I didn't need it). I really appreciate the kindness and professionalism. Not once was I made to feel like a bother, or that I was stupid (unlike my previous visit to Canadian Tire). I will be back to this shop to have my tires replaced and other services as needed. Thank you to this wonderful shop! Kudos to the staff!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/16/2015
Review by Rhonda McIntosh: I came to the shop in a bit of a panic (completely flat tire). The reception man (I forget his name!) was so great. He went above and beyond to make sure I was good. He even made me a coffee and would have organized a ride to work (the service was so fast, I didn't need it). I really appreciate the kindness and professionalism. Not once was I made to feel like a bother, or that I was stupid (unlike my previous visit to Canadian Tire). I will be back to this shop to have my tires replaced and other services as needed. Thank you to this wonderful shop! Kudos to the staff!
  Elizabeth 05/07/2015
excellant service,great people to deal with always very pleasant.
  Carolynne 01/15/2015
Competent, helpful, friendly, timely, excellent value for money - simply the best!
  Rose Marie 12/11/2014
  Barbara 08/28/2014
Total satisfaction. They give you 110% service.
  Bernard 08/14/2014
5
  Gordon & Mona 08/10/2014
Denis: Service received was excellent. Auto picked up by you while I was in B.C. and was repaired to my complete satisfaction.
  Catherine 06/12/2014
I am very impressed with the quality of service at Auto-Tech. These guys are true pros - and they are also on time and friendly. Which is why they get a 5!
  Douglas 06/12/2014
We have always had excellent service from J&D and we continue to enjoy that professional service. Thank you to all the staff. We are very fortunate to be your clients. Joan and Douglas
  Robert 04/10/2014
Always helpful and friendly. Don't feel like I am being ripped off as I have felt in the past with other auto repair shops.
  Jean 02/21/2014
J'ai vraiment apprecie le travail que vous faites. Vous respectez l'heure et pour le travail rien a se repprocher.
  Linda 02/20/2014
  Luc 02/20/2014
Quick and easy, dropped off my truck in the morning, picked it up at 4:00. everything fixed, no problems, competitively priced, paper floor mats were used! Thanks!!
  Paul 02/20/2014
I always receive prompt and wonderful service.
  Tamara 02/06/2014
Awsome customer service, the best keep doin a good job ,tanx ;)
  Bernard 01/30/2014
Excellent work, courteous staff.
  Pauline 01/17/2014
Always a pleasure, quality service I can trust
  Cristin & Martin 01/16/2014
Thank you for getting me out of another jam. Your trusted service with a smile is appreciated and your staff are always friendly. Never underestimate the value of a good mechanic. I know I have a good thing going ;-) - Cristin
Total page: 16
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-731-9624
near by local auto car shop
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo