We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & D AUTO-TECH INC.
613-731-9624
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
45.395256 -75.622544
http://jdautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
245 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Angela 05/23/2013
As usual, my car was well taken care of by J&D Auto-tech. I trust them to do what needs to be done and would highly recommend them to my friends and family.
  Michael 05/23/2013
Thank you for the great and friendly service --- we will be back.
  Robert 05/02/2013
i felt the community-friendliness as soon as i walked in - and what put a real smile on my face - was the humour the cashier (jim?) shared with me. i appreciated your service, and have already told another person of yous guys! ...but there is something else that really impressed me - ast summer i came to your garage to get some air in my (peddle)bike - with out flinching or giving me the "ohh we're too busy here' attitude. your garage service guy pleasantly gave me the air hose right away....and i was off for a great day on the bike. This has happened a couple of times. it was this small thing that won me over. and i dearly thankyou. 5 star?? ....you got room for 45 more i can fill in?? robert p vezina
  Linda 04/25/2013
As usual you guys are always the best!!!!!
  Danielle 04/18/2013
As usual, the guys were not only helpful, they always think ahead and make sure I see what is coming. They've been taking care of my cars for 20+ yrs; I would not dream of going somewhere else. Trust is priceless. The humour? It'll cost ya. ;)
  Angela 04/11/2013
As usual, excellent service from J&D. The work was done within budget and on time. Thanks again!
  Andrew 04/08/2013
Great job! Thank you, AP
  Tana 04/03/2013
Awesome service, as always: professional, prompt, excellent communication, with knowledge, friendliness, integrity and great value. I highly recommend J&D's services!
  Mike 03/22/2013
Great friendly sevice....I will be back!
  Bob 02/21/2013
Great shop. They do only what is needed. Had truck issues while out of town, was towed from Montreal and had it dropped off at J & D. It was serviced, without an appointment, in a timely fashion and I was back on the road. Nice to be able to rely on that
  Marcel 01/17/2013
If you want an honest person to look after your car at a reasonnable price look no further. Jim and Denis are the best.
  Bernie 12/13/2012
  Guy 11/03/2012
Your warranty is not worth the paper it is written on . You install garbage used parts & then refuse to to responsibility for your gross ineptitude . I would not recommend your establishment to anyone ! If this review is truly public , I urge everyone to take their business elsewhere .
  Danielle 09/06/2012
straightforward and honest guys who do good work and provide excellent service.
  Bob 08/31/2012
Hello Denis and Jim Your good work, fine service and helpful attitude makes you two the best in this end of Ottawa
  Scott 05/25/2012
Thanks for the Great service again guys! It is a good feeling when you trust your mechanics.
  Tarun 05/17/2012
They are honest and great guys. I don't know much about the inner working of cars and they have, actually told me when somthing in my car didnt need fixing, when I thought it did. They could have charged some repair job on my car that it did not need. Will always go back and I highly recommend them.
  Barbara 05/10/2012
Jim and Denis have been taking care of my family's cars for years and have proven themselves to be competent, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Lousy comedians, great mechanics. ;)
  Paul 04/12/2012
We couldn't be happier with our automechanics at J&D Auto-Tech Inc. They are hard-working and honest and are great joksters which means we always have service with a smile!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/06/2018
Review by Lynn OShaughnessy: I get great service for my car, great customer service from the personable staff and all for a reasonable price.
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-731-9624
near by local auto car shop
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo