We are highly recommended by verified reviews

1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
45.395256 -75.622544
4.80/5.00 average rating
213 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tana 04/03/2013
Awesome service, as always: professional, prompt, excellent communication, with knowledge, friendliness, integrity and great value. I highly recommend J&D's services!
  Mike 03/22/2013
Great friendly sevice....I will be back!
  Bob 02/21/2013
Great shop. They do only what is needed. Had truck issues while out of town, was towed from Montreal and had it dropped off at J & D. It was serviced, without an appointment, in a timely fashion and I was back on the road. Nice to be able to rely on that
  Marcel 01/17/2013
If you want an honest person to look after your car at a reasonnable price look no further. Jim and Denis are the best.
  Bernie 12/13/2012
  Guy 11/03/2012
Your warranty is not worth the paper it is written on . You install garbage used parts & then refuse to to responsibility for your gross ineptitude . I would not recommend your establishment to anyone ! If this review is truly public , I urge everyone to take their business elsewhere .
  Danielle 09/06/2012
straightforward and honest guys who do good work and provide excellent service.
  Bob 08/31/2012
Hello Denis and Jim Your good work, fine service and helpful attitude makes you two the best in this end of Ottawa
  Scott 05/25/2012
Thanks for the Great service again guys! It is a good feeling when you trust your mechanics.
  Tarun 05/17/2012
They are honest and great guys. I don't know much about the inner working of cars and they have, actually told me when somthing in my car didnt need fixing, when I thought it did. They could have charged some repair job on my car that it did not need. Will always go back and I highly recommend them.
  Barbara 05/10/2012
Jim and Denis have been taking care of my family's cars for years and have proven themselves to be competent, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Lousy comedians, great mechanics. ;)
  Paul 04/12/2012
We couldn't be happier with our automechanics at J&D Auto-Tech Inc. They are hard-working and honest and are great joksters which means we always have service with a smile!!!
  Safe 02/16/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/15/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always fun...always willing to help ...accommodating...and only charge for what is necessary.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/15/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always fun...always willing to help ...accommodating...and only charge for what is necessary.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/13/2018
Review by Aansen harrison: Professional atmosphere, attention to detail whilst performing maintenance on my vehicle
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/09/2018
Review by client ANONYME: Excellent service et digne de confiance
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/03/2018
Review by Alex Desmarais: Everything was awesome! Best garage I've been too, I'll be returning for sure!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/28/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quality service, replaced with a used part in good condition vs an expensive new part
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/18/2018
Review by Kent Siebrasse: Fast service & good work!!
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo