We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & D AUTO-TECH INC.
613-731-9624
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
45.395256 -75.622544
http://jdautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
312 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Debbie & Andre 05/25/2017
great service and the staff is awesome.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/08/2017
Review by david: close
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/06/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: they are committed, reliable and honest people. I fully trust them.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/04/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2017
Review by Michael Miller: Always reliable and honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2017
Review by Michael Miller: Always reliable and honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2017
Review by Michael Miller: Always reliable and honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/02/2017
Review by Tana Saler: The owners' rare and valuable combination of personal integrity, high professional skill and sincere care for customers!
  Bernard 11/17/2016
Hi guys. you know that I always rate your service first class or 5 star if you really need it. See you soon. Bernard
  Yolanda 10/13/2016
I had great service 2 weeks ago. Professional and honest! rating 5.
  Leonard 08/03/2016
  Verna 05/28/2016
Definitely a 5...always get friendly, efficient, first class service and emergency work done well and right away.
  Charles 03/03/2016
Once again J&D put us firmly on the road to safe travel. Caring for an older model and making it run like new is why we keep going back to J&D! Thanks Gents for the great work! Charles and Lori
  Marie 02/11/2016
I have had nothing but excellent work from J & D Auto-Tech. Friendly, courteous and professional is the best way to describe them.
  Bernard 12/03/2015
  Jean 11/19/2015
  Omar 11/12/2015
What a fun garage to have your car serviced at. I especially enjoyed the verbal abuse. Kinda makes you feel right at home!
  George & Paula 11/05/2015
Very friendly and timely. Much appreciated.
  Kevin 10/29/2015
you all were awesome as always..thank you for great service....
  Karen 08/29/2015
I've been bringing my cars to J&D AUTO-tech for longer than I can remember. Jim and Dennis are always friendly, professional and prompt in servicing my vehicle and getting me back on the road. I would recommend them to anyone looking for reliable and stress-free auto maintenance and repair.
Total page: 16
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-731-9624
near by local auto car shop
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo