We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & D AUTO-TECH INC.
613-731-9624
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
45.395256 -75.622544
http://jdautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rose Marie 12/11/2014
  Barbara 08/28/2014
Total satisfaction. They give you 110% service.
  Bernard 08/14/2014
5
  Gordon & Mona 08/10/2014
Denis: Service received was excellent. Auto picked up by you while I was in B.C. and was repaired to my complete satisfaction.
  Catherine 06/12/2014
I am very impressed with the quality of service at Auto-Tech. These guys are true pros - and they are also on time and friendly. Which is why they get a 5!
  Douglas 06/12/2014
We have always had excellent service from J&D and we continue to enjoy that professional service. Thank you to all the staff. We are very fortunate to be your clients. Joan and Douglas
  Robert 04/10/2014
Always helpful and friendly. Don't feel like I am being ripped off as I have felt in the past with other auto repair shops.
  Jean 02/21/2014
J'ai vraiment apprecie le travail que vous faites. Vous respectez l'heure et pour le travail rien a se repprocher.
  Linda 02/20/2014
  Luc 02/20/2014
Quick and easy, dropped off my truck in the morning, picked it up at 4:00. everything fixed, no problems, competitively priced, paper floor mats were used! Thanks!!
  Paul 02/20/2014
I always receive prompt and wonderful service.
  Tamara 02/06/2014
Awsome customer service, the best keep doin a good job ,tanx ;)
  Bernard 01/30/2014
Excellent work, courteous staff.
  Pauline 01/17/2014
Always a pleasure, quality service I can trust
  Cristin & Martin 01/16/2014
Thank you for getting me out of another jam. Your trusted service with a smile is appreciated and your staff are always friendly. Never underestimate the value of a good mechanic. I know I have a good thing going ;-) - Cristin
  Kate 01/03/2014
My experience with J&D Auto-tech was exceptional and I will for sure return and recommend them. The owner went out of his way to help me when I rolled in with my flat tire. Provided sound advise and didn't take advantage of the situation. I was pretty flustered with the situation and was not expecting to have to replace tires just before the holidays.
  Danielle 01/02/2014
Excellent service, straightforward, helpful staff.
  Tina 01/02/2014
They are very friendly and they do a thorough job. Very happy with the service I received.
  Vaughn 12/12/2013
One of Elmvale Acres' hidden treasures! As a new customer on a busy Friday afternoon, you came through when most garages would have said come back next week. Thanks, and have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
  Anne 12/05/2013
It's important in a small business to connect with your customer and be friendly, capable and reliable in order to keep your clientele. Your team exemplifies these attributes. Thank you for your service.
Total page: 15
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-731-9624
near by local auto car shop
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo