We are highly recommended by verified reviews

1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
45.395256 -75.622544
4.80/5.00 average rating
213 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Luc 02/20/2014
Quick and easy, dropped off my truck in the morning, picked it up at 4:00. everything fixed, no problems, competitively priced, paper floor mats were used! Thanks!!
  Paul 02/20/2014
I always receive prompt and wonderful service.
  Tamara 02/06/2014
Awsome customer service, the best keep doin a good job ,tanx ;)
  Bernard 01/30/2014
Excellent work, courteous staff.
  Pauline 01/17/2014
Always a pleasure, quality service I can trust
  Cristin & Martin 01/16/2014
Thank you for getting me out of another jam. Your trusted service with a smile is appreciated and your staff are always friendly. Never underestimate the value of a good mechanic. I know I have a good thing going ;-) - Cristin
  Kate 01/03/2014
My experience with J&D Auto-tech was exceptional and I will for sure return and recommend them. The owner went out of his way to help me when I rolled in with my flat tire. Provided sound advise and didn't take advantage of the situation. I was pretty flustered with the situation and was not expecting to have to replace tires just before the holidays.
  Danielle 01/02/2014
Excellent service, straightforward, helpful staff.
  Tina 01/02/2014
They are very friendly and they do a thorough job. Very happy with the service I received.
  Vaughn 12/12/2013
One of Elmvale Acres' hidden treasures! As a new customer on a busy Friday afternoon, you came through when most garages would have said come back next week. Thanks, and have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
  Anne 12/05/2013
It's important in a small business to connect with your customer and be friendly, capable and reliable in order to keep your clientele. Your team exemplifies these attributes. Thank you for your service.
  Barb 11/29/2013
Thanks for changing my tires to get ready for winter the other day! It was all done with your usual efficiency and sense of humour!
  Eva 11/28/2013
Great personal service with a smile!
  Jerome 11/28/2013
Wonderful team, competent service.
  Fred Dugas & Danielle 11/28/2013
  Dan 11/21/2013
I was very impressed with the fast, friendly and FAIR service I received at J & D Auto-Tech. They went out of their way to perform the required work on time and even saved me money by advising me part of the service which I requested was not necessary. Quality service done right and on time.Who could ask for anything more? Thank you J&D!
  Lucie 11/21/2013
  Tom 11/21/2013
You guys are the best. You always meet and exceed my expectations. You make sure I understand everything you are doing and it's topped off with a great sense of humor!
  Mike Hons & Kim 11/14/2013
I was very pleased with the service and will return for all futur service
  Ellen Adelberg & Jim 11/07/2013
Thanks as always for great service. Denis and company are excellent at what they do and a pleasure to do business with.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo