We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & D AUTO-TECH INC.
613-731-9624
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
45.395256 -75.622544
http://jdautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/03/2017
Review by Jeff, Schneider: Friendly, knowledgable service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/02/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: very good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/13/2017
Review by Ron Valentino: Great service. Did exactly as asked and happy with the result.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/11/2017
Review by Denis: Continuing excellent service. I trust them. Top-notch work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/06/2017
Review by Meg: Super friendly, great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/29/2017
Review by Lynn O'Shaughnessy: This facility has the best customer service I have received from a Mechanic. I switched after a general encounter with them from a recommendation from family.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/29/2017
Review by Lynn O'Shaughnessy: This facility has the best customer service I have received from a Mechanic. I switched after a general encounter with them from a recommendation from family.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/28/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: because they were very nice, attentive, easy to communicate, they clean my headlights no charge and they helped me for my tire's trailer.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/27/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Location and referred by many neighbours and known to family.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/06/2017
Review by Fraser Barbara and Edward: The service extended to the customers of J & D Auto is far superior to any dealership we have encountered. We have recommended them to many of our neighbours who feel very satisfied We will continue to take our vehicles for service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/04/2017
Review by John Cooper: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/01/2017
Review by Belinda Cheung: Great services. Trustworthy and professional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2017
Review by John Cooper: great service
  Pauline 05/25/2017
Very satisfactory work as usual; been a customer for many, many years.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2017
Review by Trudy Heerema: honest, excellent, friendly service...treat you like family, make recommendations including when you can wait to do certain repairs/maintenance.
  Debbie & Andre 05/25/2017
great service and the staff is awesome.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/08/2017
Review by david: close
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/06/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: they are committed, reliable and honest people. I fully trust them.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/04/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2017
Review by Michael Miller: Always reliable and honest.
Total page: 15
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-731-9624
near by local auto car shop
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo