We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & D AUTO-TECH INC.
613-731-9624
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
45.395256 -75.622544
http://jdautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
312 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2017
Review by Gary: Best little garage ever
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2017
Review by Linda Grondin: The service is above and beyond other places. The owner Denis is so friendly, it is a joy to go there. Exceptional in all regards.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2017
Review by Tristan, Hodgins: I have actually already recommended this location to my partner for his car. This location is not only friendly, they are understanding when it comes to my needs as a client. I have to save money for repairs, so when they notice a potential issue or future repair, they tell me and gives me the estimate so that I can start preparing for it. They are also very accommodating when it comes to unexpected repairs that I have had with my car. Always fitting me in and repairing it quickly - even with no appointment.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/02/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: denis is great
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2017
Review by Lynn OShaughnessy: I get the BEST service here and would recommend them in a heartbeat.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2017
Review by Lynn OShaughnessy: I get the BEST service here and would recommend them in a heartbeat.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/28/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by Lynn ARaujo: Great service .. very friendly staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by Dean De Abreu: I was in Ottawa for business when my brakes lines leaked failed late in the day. I use NAPA Auto Pro at home in London. My GPS search sent me to a Napa Parts supplier. The gentleman there was great and quickly called J&D Auto Tech and got me an immediate appointment. I got my car there and they looked at it right away. Had it fixed (and on budgeted quote) the next morning and I was able to depart Ottawa as planned. If I re-locate to Ottawa I will use this location again.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by Judy Corrigan: Denis and Jim are very friendly, efficient, offer to drive me home and come to pick me up and always book my appointments in a timely fashion.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2017
Review by Maggie Baer-Opazo: Consistent excellent service, workmanship, and trust.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/14/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I came in without an appointment. The service team saw me right away and diagnosed the problem. They explained everything, and quoted the job while I waited and completed the work before the end of day so that I could have it back as soon as I finished work. They must have noticed my low air pressure warning in the car and filled my tire too. A nice bonus . They showed me the defective part when I came in to get the car. Fast, friendly, and professional service. It was my first time there but not my last; I will be switching to this garage for all my service and repair needs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by John Barker: Excellent honest and reliable service for my vehicles
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by John Barker: Excellent honest and reliable service for my vehicles
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/03/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Professionalism, Technical Expertise, and most important- Honesty
  Frank 09/28/2017
As usual I was extremely satisfied with the service and woild readily recommend J&D to anyone. Congratulations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/23/2017
Review by Diane Paquette: Friendly customer service and fast.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2017
Review by Brenda Larche: This service centre is very accommodating to your work schedule and gives friendly and expert advice. They will pick you up and bring you back to your car as a courtesy for your business and to make the experience less stressful on the customer. We appreciate their honesty, professional manner and workmanship.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2017
Review by Julia, Arnold: excellent service, friendly staff, good advice
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Professional and friendly service completed quickly with no pressure to do the work as it could probably have waited.
Total page: 16
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-731-9624
near by local auto car shop
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo