We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & D AUTO-TECH INC.
613-731-9624
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
45.395256 -75.622544
http://jdautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
312 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/02/2018
Review by Denis: Excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/02/2018
Review by Denis: Excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/30/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, fast and they go the extra mile for every customer.
  Skip 12/28/2017
Excellent service. Very good interface with mechanics. Knowledgeable staff. Thanks for the great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/28/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always reliable and do great work, especially when emergencies arise.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/21/2017
Review by Michael: Really friendly folks, trustworthy and competent.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/18/2017
Review by Yan, Wang: The manager (Denis) is very professional, and the price is appropriate.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2017
Review by Maggie Baer-Opazo: Prompt and exceptional service; trustworthy information and advice; excellent workmanship.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2017
Review by Gary Watson: My high opinion and that of those whom I referred
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2017
Review by Gerard Slaunwhite: Customer service was fantastic!
  Anita 12/14/2017
Very friendly service. Reasonably priced and quick.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent and quality service. Great client service
  George 12/07/2017
5+ Always thorough, efficient and friendly. We are glad we were introduced to you several years ago; how many? don't remember. bonnie and George
  Angela 12/07/2017
Always friendly and very accommodating as well as honest !!! would definitely recommend this shop to friends and family
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/07/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Very friendly and very knowledgable service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/30/2017
Review by Jo-Anna D'Ermo: Friendly service at all times. Gives me confidence car is well maintained and I feel safe while driving.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/30/2017
Review by Fiander: Totally professional and courteous
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/24/2017
Review by Mik Casey: Very friendly and competent staff.
  Gareth & Janet 11/23/2017
Friendly, honest, good quality work. Highly recommended.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/11/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, helpful, local service
Total page: 16
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-731-9624
near by local auto car shop
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo