We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & D AUTO-TECH INC.
613-731-9624
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
45.395256 -75.622544
http://jdautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
312 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rheal 02/20/2018
Honest & reasonable ..Would recommend J&D
  Madelaine 02/15/2018
  Claire 02/15/2018
Great guys, and wonderful service, and honest!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They were efficient and got the work done quickly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They were efficient and got the work done quickly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/05/2018
Review by Derrick Deans: Good friendly service at a reasonable price.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/02/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: |Honesty
  Melody 01/25/2018
Always great service! Honest and reliable! I recommend them to everyone I know.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/19/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Service and honesty two of my fav things they were humorous and nice as well
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/19/2018
Review by Daniel Dhavernas: Very prompt, friendly and highly professionnel service. No waiting time.
  Isabelle & Daniel 01/18/2018
Dedicated to doing a super and fast problem solving job, this garage has always given me entire satisfaction. Thanks so much.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/18/2018
Review by Anita Derouin: overall experience: quality of service, price and friendliness
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/18/2018
Review by Hollie Gillis: Denis is always honest with me and never tries to over charge Very upfront about what's wrong and why it's haopened
  Claude 01/18/2018
The team at J&D is great and they wont nickel and dime you to the poor house. For example, a few weeks ago, they tested my battery without a $ charge.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/18/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Honest, competent, friendly service. The staff treat customers as part of the team. Always willing to explain the whats and the whys.
  Claire 01/12/2018
Great service!
  Penny 01/11/2018
Fantastic as always friendly yet remains efficient
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/04/2018
Review by JP Davidson: Super friendly and helpful + knowledgeable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/04/2018
Review by Lynn OShaughnessy: I get great service for what is a reasonable price. The repairs are top-notch and the staff are very professional and welcoming. I always leave with a smile (even when its bad news).
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/03/2018
Review by Barb: Excellent service that inspires confidence.
Total page: 16
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-731-9624
near by local auto car shop
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo