We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & D AUTO-TECH INC.
613-731-9624
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
45.395256 -75.622544
http://jdautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
357 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by John: Good service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by Colin Ritchie: honest, they explain the problem and solution
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by Colin Ritchie: honest, they explain the problem and solution
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by Colin Ritchie: honest, they explain the problem and solution
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: The friendly, honest service. They did what they said they would do, on time, every time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: The friendly, honest service. They did what they said they would do, on time, every time.
  Judy 05/08/2018
Every time I have service done at J&D, I'm totally satisfied. On two occasions I've stopped in without an appointment and they have taken care of the minor problem I was concerned with. Judy Corrigan
  Barbara 05/03/2018
Excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/26/2018
Review by Joanne Lubbers: They treat you with respect. I am very happy with the service I received.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/26/2018
Review by Daniel Dhavernas: Quick efficient service. Made feel welcome. Reasonable prices.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/26/2018
Review by Daniel Dhavernas: Quick efficient service. Made feel welcome. Reasonable prices.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/26/2018
Review by Daniel Dhavernas: Quick efficient service. Made feel welcome. Reasonable prices.
  Rob 04/21/2018
Friendly service. Have helped me out of a few tough spots. Always check for warranties to help save me money on products. Great place I won't go anywhere else.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They have great customer service and have always been honest and fair. They've helped me out in a few tough spots right away. Everyone in my family go to them.
  Bernard 04/19/2018
denis. You all know how I appreciate having some of my car's maintenance done by your crew> I always enjoy my visit with you. Bernard
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/12/2018
Review by Tom: Friendly, professional, and courteous
  Safe 04/07/2018
  Verna 04/07/2018
Definitely a "5". Thank you for great service. Vj
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/30/2018
Review by Rose Marie Levesque: Very good service and friendly staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/29/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always seem to get the job done, on time and on budget! Great guys!
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-731-9624
near by local auto car shop
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo