We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & D AUTO-TECH INC.
613-731-9624
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
45.395256 -75.622544
http://jdautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
245 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by Lynn ARaujo: Great service .. very friendly staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by Dean De Abreu: I was in Ottawa for business when my brakes lines leaked failed late in the day. I use NAPA Auto Pro at home in London. My GPS search sent me to a Napa Parts supplier. The gentleman there was great and quickly called J&D Auto Tech and got me an immediate appointment. I got my car there and they looked at it right away. Had it fixed (and on budgeted quote) the next morning and I was able to depart Ottawa as planned. If I re-locate to Ottawa I will use this location again.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by Judy Corrigan: Denis and Jim are very friendly, efficient, offer to drive me home and come to pick me up and always book my appointments in a timely fashion.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2017
Review by Maggie Baer-Opazo: Consistent excellent service, workmanship, and trust.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/14/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I came in without an appointment. The service team saw me right away and diagnosed the problem. They explained everything, and quoted the job while I waited and completed the work before the end of day so that I could have it back as soon as I finished work. They must have noticed my low air pressure warning in the car and filled my tire too. A nice bonus . They showed me the defective part when I came in to get the car. Fast, friendly, and professional service. It was my first time there but not my last; I will be switching to this garage for all my service and repair needs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by John Barker: Excellent honest and reliable service for my vehicles
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by John Barker: Excellent honest and reliable service for my vehicles
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/03/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Professionalism, Technical Expertise, and most important- Honesty
  Frank 09/28/2017
As usual I was extremely satisfied with the service and woild readily recommend J&D to anyone. Congratulations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/23/2017
Review by Diane Paquette: Friendly customer service and fast.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2017
Review by Brenda Larche: This service centre is very accommodating to your work schedule and gives friendly and expert advice. They will pick you up and bring you back to your car as a courtesy for your business and to make the experience less stressful on the customer. We appreciate their honesty, professional manner and workmanship.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2017
Review by Julia, Arnold: excellent service, friendly staff, good advice
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Professional and friendly service completed quickly with no pressure to do the work as it could probably have waited.
  Jennifer 08/31/2017
Honest, friendly service. My favourite auto repair shop!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/31/2017
Review by Jesssica bayford: The mechanics are all great people with the best attitude I've ever seen! They are fast when you leave them a car and seriously just love their job. I got recommended by a friend who's family goes there and now my entire family goes there. Best service in Ottawa by far
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/24/2017
Review by Trudy Heerema: Friendly honest .informative. Trust worthy .Prompt Whether it's maintenance or a panic repair they are always ready to help
  Kristen & Paddy 08/17/2017
Great service great guys....
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/10/2017
Review by Scott: Friendly service. Location.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/03/2017
Review by Jeff, Schneider: Friendly, knowledgable service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/02/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: very good service
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-731-9624
near by local auto car shop
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo