We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & D AUTO-TECH INC.
613-731-9624
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
45.395256 -75.622544
http://jdautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
357 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/13/2018
Review by Steve thornton: Good folks, good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/13/2018
Review by Carolyne Couillard: Friendly, honest, always awesome service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by Jorge Caravantes: all the staff at J&D Auto-Tech INC. they know what is been a good mecanic
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by Gerard Slaunwhite: Excellent sevice and customer appreciation is one of their priorities.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by Gerard Slaunwhite: Excellent sevice and customer appreciation is one of their priorities.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and fast.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and fast.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by Helene Dias-Abeyesinghe: Denis' sense of humour
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by michael savery: Excellent service
  Tony 08/23/2018
these guys are awesome! amazing service and friendly staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by Carmen Berthelette: Prompt, competent service with a huge smile.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by Kevin Butler: excellent customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by Kevin Butler: excellent customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by Ryan: Always fast, friendly and highly knowledgeable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/21/2018
Review by Lynn OShaughnessy: I get excellent service for a reasonable price; they take very good care of me. I always feel appreciated and respected at this facility.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/21/2018
Review by Denise Gauthier: Very honest and friendly, I wish I would have known about them a long time ago, I have already recommended them to my friends and coworkers.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Barry Murphy: honest / trustworthy wouldn`t bring car to anyone else
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/14/2018
Review by Rachelle Ladouceur: Process of having my tires changed was awesome! Friendly and thorough workers. Very happy with this business.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/09/2018
Review by Laurie Luciano: Friendly staff and great service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/04/2018
Review by sylvie lemay: they are fully customer satisfaction focused and take care of my car as though it were theirs.
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-731-9624
near by local auto car shop
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo