We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & D AUTO-TECH INC.
613-731-9624
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
45.395256 -75.622544
http://jdautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 06/07/2018
Great service, honest people
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/01/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quality of service, reasonable price
  Marc 05/18/2018
Have known Jim and Denis for ~26 years. Only have praises for their diagnostic skills, honesty and communication. Their wealth of experience show through in their workmanship. Hope they never leave the neighborhood and never retire! ML
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/17/2018
Review by Anita Derouin: Always friendly, happy and a pleasure to deal with.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by John: Good service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by Colin Ritchie: honest, they explain the problem and solution
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by Colin Ritchie: honest, they explain the problem and solution
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by Colin Ritchie: honest, they explain the problem and solution
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: The friendly, honest service. They did what they said they would do, on time, every time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: The friendly, honest service. They did what they said they would do, on time, every time.
  Judy 05/08/2018
Every time I have service done at J&D, I'm totally satisfied. On two occasions I've stopped in without an appointment and they have taken care of the minor problem I was concerned with. Judy Corrigan
  Barbara 05/03/2018
Excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/26/2018
Review by Joanne Lubbers: They treat you with respect. I am very happy with the service I received.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/26/2018
Review by Daniel Dhavernas: Quick efficient service. Made feel welcome. Reasonable prices.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/26/2018
Review by Daniel Dhavernas: Quick efficient service. Made feel welcome. Reasonable prices.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/26/2018
Review by Daniel Dhavernas: Quick efficient service. Made feel welcome. Reasonable prices.
  Rob 04/21/2018
Friendly service. Have helped me out of a few tough spots. Always check for warranties to help save me money on products. Great place I won't go anywhere else.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They have great customer service and have always been honest and fair. They've helped me out in a few tough spots right away. Everyone in my family go to them.
  Bernard 04/19/2018
denis. You all know how I appreciate having some of my car's maintenance done by your crew> I always enjoy my visit with you. Bernard
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/12/2018
Review by Tom: Friendly, professional, and courteous
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-731-9624
near by local auto car shop
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo