We are highly recommended by verified reviews


J & D AUTO-TECH INC.
613-731-9624
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
45.395256 -75.622544
http://jdautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
326 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2018
Review by Linda Grondin: Always great service.
  Iain 11/08/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/08/2018
Review by Michelle Menard: J&D Auto Tech is such an amazing shop. The owners and employees are very friendly, honest and hard working. They've been doing amazing work on my cars for years. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2018
Review by Henry Sewell: They are good.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2018
Review by Henry Sewell: They are good.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2018
Review by Lynn OShaughnessy: I get great service on my car for reasonable prices. Plus the staff are always helpful, friendly and courteous.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/25/2018
Review by Barry Randall: I have received good service from J&D for over 20 years.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/25/2018
Review by Rhonda McIntosh: Everyone who works there is super friendly and very helpful. The guy at the front desk ( I know his name, I feel badly for not remembering it) is very funny and welcoming. I actually enjoy going in and chatting with him.
  Aoife 10/25/2018
  Frank 10/21/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2018
Review by joel d marshall: Love this spot! Amazing customer service. Thanks for the tune up :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2018
Review by Teodor Petre-Pleacoff: Expertise, honesty, punctuality.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Hannah Pattinson: Everyone who works there is friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. I feel like they are very honest and I'm not paying more for things I don't need.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/04/2018
Review by Trish Lyttle: Honest, thorough service on my car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/04/2018
Review by Guy Labonte: excellent dignosis and correct pricing
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/27/2018
Review by Margaret Baer-Opazo: Skilful repair
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/27/2018
Review by David Michael Haire: Denis's auto shop is great. Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/17/2018
Review by Ryan, Kleywegt: Honesty, and good work. I appreciated how they discussed service options in terms of recommended work and necessary work. They are careful but honest in projecting future costs for maintenance as well. On many occasions I have been mis quoted or misled by other Garages. Most recently, My 2011 Grand Caravan was having problems starting, one garage said the battery was find but required some "electrical work". Dennis/Serge ignored their diagnosis and confirmed all I needed was a new battery! Keep it up guys, in fact open a 2nd facility.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/13/2018
Review by Jacquie MacDonald: Customer Service and knowledge and helpfulness
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/13/2018
Review by Steve thornton: Good folks, good service
Total page: 17
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-731-9624
near by local auto car shop
1030 Pleasant Park Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 2A1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo